Prelude: Barcelone

I’m in the school grind again, so I’ll do my real writing on Barcelona in a few days. But for now, I’ll leave with this: I love Barcelona and after some study of Catalan and Spanish, could move there.

A weekend of basking in the sun, meeting new friends, eating so much, marveling at the underrated artistic history, and exploring the streets and parks alike left me falling in love with more than just the city. I left grey and snowy Paris to a sun filled wonderland that captivated my attention for three seemingly long but helplessly short days. Photos can’t do it justice, but here are a few.

P1030785 P1030781 P1030515 P1030476 P1030610 P1030399 P1030353

One response to “Prelude: Barcelone

  1. Pingback: Snow-pocalypse | livesadventure·

Leave a Reply

